Executive Division
Provision of policy advice and direction to the Government through the office of the Minister for Tourism, Arts and Culture.

The Executive Division comprises six positions including the Executive Director and a cohort of officers. It is responsible for the overall and effective management of the Commission on a daily basis. It also maintains strategic direction and partnerships with local, national and international organizations connected to the work of the culture.

This division ensures that effective management and coordination is achieved through activities such as: